– Once you pass the exam you will be able to print the certificate needed to obtain a license to buy and sell used autos or to renew your license in the State of Florida.

(English) Auto Dealer Course Online (Pre-License)

  • State Certified
  • Best Price
  • Best Service
  • Best Platform/Mobile Friendly
  • 3 attempts to pass exam

$100.00

(English) CE Auto Dealer Course Online (Renewal)

  • State Certified
  • Best Price
  • Best Service
  • Best Platform/Mobile Friendly
  • 3 attempts to pass exam

$20.00

(En Español) Auto Dealer Educación en línea (Pre-Licencia)

  • Certificado por el estado de la Florida
  • Más económico
  • Mejor servicio
  • La mejor plataforma/Móvil amigable
  • Tienen 3 intentos para el examen

$100.00

(En Español) Auto Dealer Educación en línea (para la Renovacion)

  • Certificado por el estado de la Florida
  • Más económico
  • Mejor servicio
  • La mejor plataforma/Móvil amigable
  • Tienen 3 intentos para el examen

$20.00

STUDENTS

The units explained in this course were specifically directed to prepare you for real life situations. It is also designed to help you become familiar with any regular regulatory agency.
The course described is very important for anyone interested in becoming a motor vehicle dealer or an employee in a related industry. In addition to acquiring skills on how to operate as a Motor Vehicle Dealer, students are also expected to pass the final exam and obtain the corresponding certificates. The courses taught at this Dealer School are in line with Florida Law. The cost of training is low and very affordable.
It consists of $ 100 for Online Pre-Licensing and $ 20 for Continuing Education (CE) online. Courses begin immediately after registration, while graduates who have successfully completed their course and pass the exam will receive their certificate on your Dashboard. Private classes are also available just contact us for programming and price.
*** Please note that registering for any of our courses is a clear indication that you, as a student, have accepted our terms of service. However, registering for any of our courses does not guarantee an automatic qualification for the Certification. Students are expected to recognize this fact.
*** 90 min Final exam at the end of each course. Students must have a score of 75% or more to pass good luck !!!
Once you start the course there is no refund. Thank you.

Independent Dealers (used Vehicles) (VI), Auction Dealers (VA), Wholesale Dealers (VW), Salvage Dealers (SD).

Online courses have an exam that will have 50 questions that will be true or false. You will be able to take and retake the test 3 times, at no additional charge !!! - Once you pass the exam you will be able to print the certificate needed to obtain a license to buy and sell used autos or to renew your license in the State of Florida.

Let me help you to exceed your goals in the right way.